Skip to main content
Asked a question 3 months ago

Failsafe to "auto-save" draft sequences/emails. I just went through and created the beginning of 5 sequence automation, I was 3 emails deep and decided to jump out and work on a different sequence, only to go back into it and I had lost all of the work I had spent hours on. There was no prompt to remind me to "hit save" or even an auto save into draft - all of the work just disappeared with no way to get it back. Even after contacting support the response was "it's lost forever" please hit save next time.

Where am I?

In ConvertKit you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Agreed 100% and very surprised this is not already in place as it's a very basic/standard thing on most SAAS apps.

Question Stats

38 view
1 follower
Asked a question 3 months ago
Question Edits
Views this month