Skip to main content
Asked a question 4 months ago

Feature Request: I would like to be able to disable or "return to draft" a landing page or form that is not being used. I don't want to delete the old ones because I might want to duplicate them to use later, but the events are no longer available.

Where am I?

In ConvertKit you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

No answers yet.