Skip to main content
Question
inhaleexhaleh
Asked a question 2 years ago

Hi! I sent an email broadcast to 14 recipients earlier today (~11am) and just now (~3:30pm) I sent a second to ALL subscribers, excluding the 14 from earlier. It's showing I've only sent 2 broadcasts in my account, when I've actually sent 3. It's also showing that the broadcast to ALL subscribers was only sent to the 14 from earlier, and the stats are lining up with the earlier email sent as well... any insight? It's like the two broadcasts got merged?

💡Make the most of your Community Member profile 

Share more about yourself! Click on your gravatar> profile > edit profile 

  • About You tab:
    • Photo: upload a picture of yourself or your brand
    • About You: let other community members know a little about you as a person, a creator, and anything else you'd like to add
    • Banner: add an image of your creator brand, logo, or an image that inspires your creativity
  • Social Media tab:
    • Let other members know where they can find you and your brand across social media platforms. This is a great additional step to connect with other creators in the industry!

Hey @inhaleexhaleh33! Sorry for the confusion! It's a little difficult to speculate on this without taking a look inside your account. I'd recommend reaching out to our team at help@convertkit.com32 (or via the in-app messenger in your account) with a description of this issue and the subject lines of the broadcasts in question. One of our Product Specialists will be able to help troubleshoot further!