Skip to main content
Question
Asked a question 2 years ago

Hi I've just updated one of my landing pages and clicked 'save and publish' and yet when I click on the 'share' link it still takes me to the previous version. How can I get the new link please? Thanks!

💡Make the most of your Community Member profile 

Share more about yourself! Click on your gravatar> profile > edit profile 

  • About You tab:
    • Photo: upload a picture of yourself or your brand
    • About You: let other community members know a little about you as a person, a creator, and anything else you'd like to add
    • Banner: add an image of your creator brand, logo, or an image that inspires your creativity
  • Social Media tab:
    • Let other members know where they can find you and your brand across social media platforms. This is a great additional step to connect with other creators in the industry!

Hey @Laura G39! The URL shouldn't change just by making updates to the content of the page, but sometimes it's a little delayed before the live version reflects the changes you just made. I'd recommend clearing your browser cache and see if that helps!