Skip to main content
Asked a question 2 years ago

Hi there..If someone is on my email sequence, and they buy through the process.. how can i get their details sent to a buyers list once they purchased and stop them from receiving emails from the original sequence

💡Make the most of your Community Member profile 

Share more about yourself! Click on your gravatar> profile > edit profile 

  • About You tab:
    • Photo: upload a picture of yourself or your brand
    • About You: let other community members know a little about you as a person, a creator, and anything else you'd like to add
    • Banner: add an image of your creator brand, logo, or an image that inspires your creativity
  • Social Media tab:
    • Let other members know where they can find you and your brand across social media platforms. This is a great additional step to connect with other creators in the industry!
Emily MillsCommunity Guru
Illustrator, Author, Course Instructor

You can do a few things. Mainly, you'll add a trigger and action to exclude those who purchase within your sequence settings. Options are outlined in this article: https://help.convertkit.com/en/articles/2502552-excluding-subscribers-from-sequences-blueprints156