Skip to main content
Question
Support
Asked a question last year

How can I delete a broadcast? e.g. a newsletter?

💡Make the most of your Community Member profile 

Share more about yourself! Click on your gravatar> profile > edit profile 

  • About You tab:
    • Photo: upload a picture of yourself or your brand
    • About You: let other community members know a little about you as a person, a creator, and anything else you'd like to add
    • Banner: add an image of your creator brand, logo, or an image that inspires your creativity
  • Social Media tab:
    • Let other members know where they can find you and your brand across social media platforms. This is a great additional step to connect with other creators in the industry!
Antoinette
Bookworm, Book Collector, and Loves Cooking.

Hi @Francesca Cavini37 

If you've already sent the broadcast, then you won't be able to delete it. However, you can still delete a broadcast if it's in draft mode. :)