Skip to main content
Question
Asked a question 2 years ago

I need to redirect my landing page to a new sequence once my challenge is full. Will this affect the folks that have already signed up? Basically I want to direct folks that sign up after tomorrow to a "wait list" sequence for the next offering, without the folks who signed up being moved there. Any special way to deal with this?

💡Make the most of your Community Member profile 

Share more about yourself! Click on your gravatar> profile > edit profile 

  • About You tab:
    • Photo: upload a picture of yourself or your brand
    • About You: let other community members know a little about you as a person, a creator, and anything else you'd like to add
    • Banner: add an image of your creator brand, logo, or an image that inspires your creativity
  • Social Media tab:
    • Let other members know where they can find you and your brand across social media platforms. This is a great additional step to connect with other creators in the industry!

Hey @sadelle.wiltshire@gmail.com42! Assuming you're using a Visual Automation41 for this, you should be able to follow the steps in this tutorial40 to 'retire' your original Visual Automation and send new Subscribers through a different one instead (connected to a different Sequence), going forward. Let me know if you have any questions! :)

Related Questions

Question Stats

129 view
1 follower
Asked a question 2 years ago
Views this month