Skip to main content
Question
Jordan Aspen
writer and educator at Civilized Animal Productions
Asked a question 2 years ago

If I add someone to an email sequence, then they click a link that removes them (via automation rule), then an automation returns them to the sequence will they then pick up where they left off in the sequence?

Where am I?

In ConvertKit you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Brennan Dunn
Creator of Mastering ConvertKit, founder @ RightMessage

Yes, if they're unsubscribed from a sequence and re-added, they'll skip over the emails they've already been sent and pick up where they left off (assuming sequence structure, etc hasn't majorly changed)

Question Stats

153 view
1 follower
Asked a question 2 years ago
Views this month