Skip to main content
Asked a question 2 months ago

If I delete a landing page does that mean the subscribers that signed up via that page are also deleted?

Where am I?

In ConvertKit you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Nope!  Once someone is subscribed, they're a subscriber, regardless of what happened to the form or landing page that got them there.