Skip to main content
Question
Anonymous
Asked a question 3 years ago

In Evergreen newsletter automation (call it A), when someone clicks a link I move them to Automation B. Once Automation B is complete, I move them back to Automation A so they can continue with evergreen newsletter. Will they get all the newsletter email again or just the remaining ? Hope it makes sense. Thanks

💡Make the most of your Community Member profile 

Share more about yourself! Click on your gravatar> profile > edit profile 

  • About You tab:
    • Photo: upload a picture of yourself or your brand
    • About You: let other community members know a little about you as a person, a creator, and anything else you'd like to add
    • Banner: add an image of your creator brand, logo, or an image that inspires your creativity
  • Social Media tab:
    • Let other members know where they can find you and your brand across social media platforms. This is a great additional step to connect with other creators in the industry!
simone
Coach for independent Christian recording artists

I'd like to know this as well.

Blair Wadman🌟Community Influencer 🌟
Email Automation Consultant - blairwadman.com

They will get just the remaining emails. By default, ConvertKit's sequences will not send the same email twice.

Note - there are situations where you'd actually want them to get all the emails again. ConvertKit supports that as well, and there is a setting for that.