Skip to main content
Heather Binns
Health & Fitness Strategist
Asked a question 2 years ago

We should be able to archive or deactivate products so no one else can purchase them until we reactivate them again. Some things we sell annually, quarterly, etc. and don't want to delete everything we have created in ConvertKit. Thanks.

💡Make the most of your Community Member profile 

Share more about yourself! Click on your gravatar> profile > edit profile 

  • About You tab:
    • Photo: upload a picture of yourself or your brand
    • About You: let other community members know a little about you as a person, a creator, and anything else you'd like to add
    • Banner: add an image of your creator brand, logo, or an image that inspires your creativity
  • Social Media tab:
    • Let other members know where they can find you and your brand across social media platforms. This is a great additional step to connect with other creators in the industry!
No answers yet.