Skip to main content
Asked a question 8 months ago

What happens when I outgrow my subscriber limit on my plan?

💡Make the most of your Community Member profile 

Share more about yourself! Click on your gravatar> profile > edit profile 

  • About You tab:
    • Photo: upload a picture of yourself or your brand
    • About You: let other community members know a little about you as a person, a creator, and anything else you'd like to add
    • Banner: add an image of your creator brand, logo, or an image that inspires your creativity
  • Social Media tab:
    • Let other members know where they can find you and your brand across social media platforms. This is a great additional step to connect with other creators in the industry!
aprilann
ConvertKit Community Specialists

Hi there!

Once you are in the next tier, your following charge will be prorated based on the time left on your last payment. The system will automatically upgrade the plan. That's what we highly suggest to practice to clean your list about two times a year, or every six months, you may check the guides below for more details:

Account Upgrade | Downgrade FAQs31
How to Prune Cold Subscribers from your List41