Skip to main content
Asked a question 2 years ago

When I click on "Subscribers" I am sent to the upgrade page. Isn't it supposed to be free up to 1000? Is it because the account was created before that?

💡Make the most of your Community Member profile 

Share more about yourself! Click on your gravatar> profile > edit profile 

  • About You tab:
    • Photo: upload a picture of yourself or your brand
    • About You: let other community members know a little about you as a person, a creator, and anything else you'd like to add
    • Banner: add an image of your creator brand, logo, or an image that inspires your creativity
  • Social Media tab:
    • Let other members know where they can find you and your brand across social media platforms. This is a great additional step to connect with other creators in the industry!
Aaron HockleyCommunity Guru
Photographer, Writer, Consultant

I believe if your account predates ConvertKit having the free tier, that you'll need to contact them to have it converted to a free plan.  I'd recommend that you reach out to ConvertKit's support team at help@convertkit.com32 (or with the message bubble in the lower right corner) and they should be able to straighten things out.