Skip to main content
Asked a question 5 months ago

When I'm editing an email in a sequence I'll edit one and then it suddenly moves me into the email above, deletes everything in that email and replaces it with what should be the next emails content. It's very strange and about an hour ago it made me lose a whole email's worth of progress because I wasn't paying attention. Can we get this prioritized to get fixed?

💡Make the most of your Community Member profile 

Share more about yourself! Click on your gravatar> profile > edit profile 

  • About You tab:
    • Photo: upload a picture of yourself or your brand
    • About You: let other community members know a little about you as a person, a creator, and anything else you'd like to add
    • Banner: add an image of your creator brand, logo, or an image that inspires your creativity
  • Social Media tab:
    • Let other members know where they can find you and your brand across social media platforms. This is a great additional step to connect with other creators in the industry!
aprilann
ConvertKit Community Specialists

Hi there,

Our hunch here is if there might be another browser tab that opens the same email sequence wherein our sequence has the auto-save feature that might save the same content from the other tab.

But I also recommend that you send an email to help@convertkit.com7 so the team can take a look at your account.

Thank you!

Question Stats

94 view
1 follower
Asked a question 5 months ago
Views this month