Skip to main content
Question
Asked a question 3 months ago

When someone signs up for a sequence, are they automatically added to the broadcast list when they complete the the sequence?

💡Make the most of your Community Member profile 

Share more about yourself! Click on your gravatar> profile > edit profile 

  • About You tab:
    • Photo: upload a picture of yourself or your brand
    • About You: let other community members know a little about you as a person, a creator, and anything else you'd like to add
    • Banner: add an image of your creator brand, logo, or an image that inspires your creativity
  • Social Media tab:
    • Let other members know where they can find you and your brand across social media platforms. This is a great additional step to connect with other creators in the industry!
aprilann
ConvertKit Community Specialists

Hi there!

No, they won't be added to a broadcast. You will need to create a tag, add those subscribers you prefer, and use it as a filter when you send a broadcast to your subscribers. 

If you're having some trouble with this, I recommend you email help@convertkit.com16 to take a look at your account.

Thank you!

Related Questions

Question Stats

55 view
1 follower
Asked a question 3 months ago
Views this month