When editing the internal broadcast description, the button says "Update description", as it should. But when editing a link, the button says "Edit link". I pasted the new link and clicked away because every other aspect of a broadcast auto-saves, but of course, the old link remained. I probably wouldn't have made this mistake if the button said "Update link"